Tyler Spry

Los Angeles


Tyler Spry is a multi-platinum LA based producer, musician, In 2024, Spry has had singles with “Exes” Tate McRae, “Contigo” by Karol G, and “I Don’t Wanna Wait” by David Guetta and One Republic. Other recent releases include, “42” by Diplo and Maren Morris and #1 alternative song “Loving You” by Cannons. Spry is a close collaborator with OneRepublic, having co-written and co-produced “I Ain’t Worried”, "Run,” "Sunshine,” “Someday,” and their global hit "Rescue Me.” Additionally he co-produced and wrote the #1 Radio single with Portugal. The Man “What Me Worry,” 5 Seconds Of Summer, Kygo, X Ambassadors, Lukas Graham, Elley Duhe, and more.